Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Commissions Home


Minority Leader Brian NewberryHouse Appointee
Representative Robert CravenHouse Appointee
Senator Michael J. McCaffreySenate Appointee
Senate Minority Leader AlgiereSenate Appointee
Honorable Pierre Rondeau
J. Russell Jackson, Esquire
Christine McBurney, Esquire
Peter L. Lewiss, Esquire
Mark Heffner, Esquire
Mark Sjoberg, Esquire
Donna GiordanoWesterly Town Clerk
Anna Mulready, Esquire
Richard GoldsteinPawtucket City Clerk
Marvin Homonoff, Esquire
David Riedel, EsquireAdler Pollock & Sheehan
Kathleen HerenAllience for Better Long Term Care
Catherine TaylorDept. of Elderly Affairs