Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Commissions Home
Commission Documents
Click Here to Email Testimony or Inquiries


Senator Harold M. MettsSenator Harold M. MettsMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Cynthia A. CoyneSenator Cynthia A. CoyneMemberSenate Appointee
Senator Gordon E. RogersSenator Gordon E. RogersMemberSenate Appointee
Attorney General Peter F. NeronhaMemberAttorney General
Col. James M. ManniMemberState Police Superintendent
Col. Hugh T. Clements Jr.MemberProvidence Police Chief
Michael ÉvoraMemberRhode Island Human Rights Commission Executive Director
James VincentMemberNAACP Providence Branch President
Anthony Capezza Jr.MemberRhode Island AFL-CIO
Marcela BetancurMemberLatino Policy Institute Director
Jose F. BatistaMemberProvidence External Review Board Executive Director
Rev. Howard M. Jenkins Jr.Member
Rev. Chontell N. WashingtonMember